My 1st PLR session with my 1st client

IDENTIFICATION : The client goes through her current past life where she was a young teenager, reviewing the traumatic experiences with two partners. When the client started experiencing deep hurt stemming from inferiority associated with each partner. We realised there was a same pattern with both partners.

DISIDENTIFICATION : As a therapist I began talking to her client empathetically identifying with her experiences and guiding her with suggestion to feel the emotions completely. I encouraged my client to understand and witness this experience by realising the underlying sense of inferiority and lack of acceptance and love for oneself.

Transformation : The client realised how these significant events of the current past still affected her current present relationship. Understanding the underlined cause of these traumatic current life past relationship has made her feel like a weight has been lifted of off her.

Summary of the session.

Client wanted to resolve her different phases of physical intimacy and a feeling of inferiority .

Current Past life