Pain in the abdominal area

Shubham, M, 32, 7/10, 2/5, K, Pain in abdominal area, 5/10

Shubham, 32 year old, unmarried person approached me on 11.11.2022 at around 11 am, knowing through my one of the relatives that I am a PLR therapist trained by Amarantos. After some informal discussions I decided to go on with the sessions for him.

Session 1:

At first as per my training I gave my introduction covering my education, profession and journey to become PLR therapist. This took around 20 min of time. Then I briefed him about how the soul goes to higher planes and changes the body from one birth to another. While doing this I kept observing the non-verbals of Shubham. I told him about conscious and subconscious mind and clarified how a person is regressed to past lives. This took around 30 min. After finding him satisfied, I gave him to fill up some forms including contract form, therapy request form, client assessment form etc. Now was the time to assess him, result is as mentioned below:

Hypnosis responsiveness score- 7/10

Assessment of dominant sense- VAK 2, 7, 6

Eye roll test score- 2

This all took another 20 min. On a good note I finished the session 1 which lasted for 1.5 hours.

Session 2: