Truth of past lives

This is Devendra Dora, Software Developer by profession. Experimenting Astrology, Palmistry, Past Life Regresion to obtain similar results between all of them and prove them right or wrong with the use of computers.

My Experience with Past life regression

My mind was restless to find the real truth for the things mentioned in the [post] (https://www.facebook.com/devendradora24/posts/1391171380940251)
It was completely based on my experience which may differ from the opinion of other people.

Reiki : Although it creates some positive vibes, I think it is not necessary to learn. Instead you can do simple meditation focussed on breath .

Past life Regression (PLR) :
I just completed my PLR Therapist workshop as a part of Lotus batch comprising of Teachers, Doctors , Academicians , Vice President/Director of companies, Army , Navy, Healers and Software Developers with Amarantos.

I personally seen people being regressed and was asked to describe their lives. Intense emotion, pain, happiness and sadness were observed on their faces depending on events they were describing .They were allowed to witness happiness during describing events, but pain/sadness were relieved. It was my immense pleasure to have seen/experienced some of the past life glimpses which current science can’t explain.

My Personal experience