Past shaping the present and present shaping the future

I am based out of Bengaluru, and by qualification I am a Chartered Accountant. After having spent 20 years working for various multinational companies, I now run my own advisory firm.
I have been a rational person looking for logic in everything and going about things in a systematic manner.

Born into a Hindu family, and blessed with grandmothers telling stories from the Ramayana and Mahabharatha, I never doubted the concept of rebirth and reincarnations. But, the rational mind always was curious to get a more convincing experience than just having had the book knowledge from the religious scriptures.